Para entrar em contato com a Câmara, utilize um dos meios relacionados abaixo de acordo com sua necessidade.

ADMINISTRATIVO

email  
contato@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
whatsapp
(15) 99103 9282
telefone
(15) 3238 1111
endereço
Av. Eng. Carlos Reinaldo Mendes, 2945 - Alto da Boa Vista - CEP 18013-904


VEREADORES

Silvano Juniorsilvanojr@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Cicero Joãocicerojoao@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Cláudio Sorocabaclaudiosorocaba@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Cristiano Passoscristianopassos@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Dylan Dantasdylandantas@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Fábio Simoavereadorfabiosimoa@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Fausto Peresvereadorfaustoperes@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Fernanda Garciafernandagarcia@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Fernando Dinifernandodini@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Francisco Françavereadorfranca@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Hélio Brasileirodr.heliobrasileiro@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Iara Bernardiiarabernardi@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Ítalo Moreiraitalomoreira@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
João Donizeti Silvestrevereadorjoaodonizeti@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Luis Santosvereadorluissantos@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Péricles Regispericles.regis@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Rodrigo do Trevisorodrigodotreviso@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Salatiel Hergeselsalatiel@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Vinícius Aithviniciusaith@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br
Vitão do Cachorrãovitaodocachorrao@camarasorocaba.sp.gov.br